<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: .ASIA is now live!</title>
	<atom:link href="http://successbox.melbourneitblog.com/2008/02/14/grab-your-asia-at-landrush/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://successbox.melbourneitblog.com/2008/02/14/grab-your-asia-at-landrush/</link>
	<description>Just another MIT Blogs weblog</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 28 Apr 2010 00:35:27 +1000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.6</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Allan McCormac</title>
		<link>http://successbox.melbourneitblog.com/2008/02/14/grab-your-asia-at-landrush/comment-page-1/#comment-1046</link>
		<dc:creator>Allan McCormac</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 20 Feb 2008 22:35:00 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.successbox.com.au/product-news/grab-your-asia-at-landrush/#comment-1046</guid>
		<description>I have received the following regarding registration of domain name in China. Can you please advise if this is correct and if registration through Melbourne IT is better and/or possible. Thanks

Dear CEO,



We are HONGKONG IDCI Information Technology Co.,Ltd, which is the domain name registration organization in China, which mainly deal with international company&#039;s in china. We have something important need to confirm with your company.

On the February 18 2008, we received an application formally. One company named &quot; RuiLian Investment (China) Co., Ltd&quot; applied for the Internet brand keywords &quot;driverreviver&quot; and the Domain names &quot;driverreviver.cn&quot; &quot;driverreviver.com.cn&quot; etc. . which involve internet intellectual property right of your company.

These days we are dealing with it. In order to deal with this issue better, Please contact me by telephone or email as soon as possible.


Best Regards,
Ben
Tel:+86-797-6654451
Fax:+86-797-6654452
Web:http://www.idci.org.cn
--------------
ben@idci.org.cn</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I have received the following regarding registration of domain name in China. Can you please advise if this is correct and if registration through Melbourne IT is better and/or possible. Thanks</p>
<p>Dear CEO,</p>
<p>We are HONGKONG IDCI Information Technology Co.,Ltd, which is the domain name registration organization in China, which mainly deal with international company&#8217;s in china. We have something important need to confirm with your company.</p>
<p>On the February 18 2008, we received an application formally. One company named &#8221; RuiLian Investment (China) Co., Ltd&#8221; applied for the Internet brand keywords &#8220;driverreviver&#8221; and the Domain names &#8220;driverreviver.cn&#8221; &#8220;driverreviver.com.cn&#8221; etc. . which involve internet intellectual property right of your company.</p>
<p>These days we are dealing with it. In order to deal with this issue better, Please contact me by telephone or email as soon as possible.</p>
<p>Best Regards,<br />
Ben<br />
Tel:+86-797-6654451<br />
Fax:+86-797-6654452<br />
Web:http://www.idci.org.cn<br />
&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8212;&#8211;<br />
<a href="mailto:ben@idci.org.cn">ben@idci.org.cn</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Tony Polcino</title>
		<link>http://successbox.melbourneitblog.com/2008/02/14/grab-your-asia-at-landrush/comment-page-1/#comment-1045</link>
		<dc:creator>Tony Polcino</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 20 Feb 2008 02:02:50 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.successbox.com.au/product-news/grab-your-asia-at-landrush/#comment-1045</guid>
		<description>After www.pluscorp.asia

Please advise if/when available.

Thank you</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>After <a href="http://www.pluscorp.asia" rel="nofollow">http://www.pluscorp.asia</a></p>
<p>Please advise if/when available.</p>
<p>Thank you</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: www.propertyshop.com</title>
		<link>http://successbox.melbourneitblog.com/2008/02/14/grab-your-asia-at-landrush/comment-page-1/#comment-1044</link>
		<dc:creator>www.propertyshop.com</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 20 Feb 2008 01:43:33 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.successbox.com.au/product-news/grab-your-asia-at-landrush/#comment-1044</guid>
		<description>What are the cost&#039;s???</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>What are the cost&#8217;s???</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Anne Mathews</title>
		<link>http://successbox.melbourneitblog.com/2008/02/14/grab-your-asia-at-landrush/comment-page-1/#comment-1043</link>
		<dc:creator>Anne Mathews</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 13 Feb 2008 01:20:38 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.successbox.com.au/product-news/grab-your-asia-at-landrush/#comment-1043</guid>
		<description>we also have another website we&#039;d like the . asia for

www.Ugame.net</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>we also have another website we&#8217;d like the . asia for</p>
<p><a href="http://www.Ugame.net" rel="nofollow">http://www.Ugame.net</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
